Directory

 

Position Name Phone number
E-mail
Managing Director Rudi Pieters +31 (0)6 - 5312 0373

rudi@swreimerswaal.com

Technical Director Werner Verras +31 (0)6 - 5333 7227

werner@swreimerswaal.com

Yard Superintendent Tijs van Hoeve +31 (0)6 - 1287 2352

tijs@swreimerswaal.com

SHE-Q Coordinator / PFSO Judith Koole +31 (0)6 - 1021 4332

judith@swreimerswaal.com

Operations Manager Tim de Graaff +31 (0)6 - 2352 8853

tim@swreimerswaal.com

Sr. Project Manager Stefan Verplanke +31 (0)6 - 2096 6724

stefan@swreimerswaal.com

Project Manager Marcel Reijns +31 (0)6 - 5333 5015

marcel@swreimerswaal.com

Project Manager Justin Provoost +31 (0)6 - 3095 2618

justin@swreimerswaal.com

Project Manager Robbert Pieters +31 (0)6 - 5162 5535

robbert@swreimerswaal.com

Technical Project Engineer Marcel Joziasse +31 (0)6 - 5379 3482

marcelj@swreimerswaal.com

Project Engineer Rick Pieters +31 (0)6 - 2453 0196

rick@swreimerswaal.com